Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Tatro

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick Tatro

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Aldea Claudiu

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Cece for the time you gave and the patience you had with me overcoming my language difficulties. I am satisfied with the cars and homes insurances that we achieved together for me."

Jonathan Barrera

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and great customer service. Cece has been very helpful and would recommend people to go with them"

Brian Sharp

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with State Farm for a couple of years now for my home and 3 cars. Every time I had to make a change, Nick and his team were very patient and helpful in making those changes as easy as possible. Takes a load of my mind which is much appreciated while I teach my kids how to drive."

Daphne Younge

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cece was very helpful and answered all my questions!"

Michael Williams

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Ci-Ci was very polite and patient. She was very helpful and took care of all of my insurance needs while I was on the phone with her. The best!!!!!"

Carol Perez

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Cece for her time and patience with my mother by answering questions and concerns professionally. She was able to assist with awesome recommendation to update my auto and life insurance policy. The staff are wonderful!"

Jerry Torres

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick Trato is an amazing agent, always has the best recommendations and is willing to help, besides that he is so nice and friendly that is hard not to be his client and as well all his staff is amazing. It feels good to be in good hands."

Rhonda Ervin

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is great. Whenever you need something it’s done in a timely manner. If you have any questions they always have the answers and if they don’t know the answers they will inform you that they don’t know but will return your call with an answer. Very courteous staff and always happy to help."

Tonya Greenlee

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cece is who I have been dealing with for auto insurance and has been patient with me as I have been busy and not easy to get ahold of. She emailed me at my request and lowered my auto insurance so much that I am ready to give my homeowners over to her. Very trusting and everything I asked for or needed was met in less than minutes! She will be the one I call from this point forward!"

Michael Banks

May 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"I have a Small Food Service Business. Every year I’m in need of insurance certification for various events. Today I needed 5 not all at once but over the next 2 weeks. CeCe hit my email with all 5 in less than 1 hour. I was super thankful for this fast turn around. It’s very helpful in pushing an otherwise time consuming trail of paperwork. Thanks so much CeCe"

Dan Yonan

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team have always been absolutely amazing to me and my wife. Just recently, Cece went above and beyond to help us out on getting coverage for a boat on the weekend. Customer service like you would not believe. Would recommend using this agent in a heartbeat!"

Sean Frank

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They gave me great rates"

Kumar Naukudkar

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service for my Home and Auto insurance service requests. Every time I get very prompt response. Thank you all TEAM 👍"

Rafa Villa

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have received the greatest service from Cece, very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful! Definitely recommended"

Veronica Almeraz

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so glad Cece reach out to me to give me a quote for my car insurance. She was very patient and explained very well all the coverages for my vehicles and help me save money. I have more peace of mind knowing I’m more cover now than with the previous insurance I had and it didn’t cost me a fortune."

Romy C

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff at this office has always been super friendly and very helpful. No complaints from me."

Erwin Caal

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for a new insurance due to our current insurance had been high prices and not much to cover on our vehicles. I was lucky to find Cecy in State Farm she made sure to give us a very good quotes for our vehicles not only that she also made sure that everything was on point in explaining our coverage. She went above and beyond and even answer questions of the policy after the was about to close I gotta say that Cecy is one of the best and professional person I have talked too. Thank you once again for helping me decide and opening my account with State Farm! Thank you!"

Darcy Martinez

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cece went above and beyond and met all my expectations. She was very responsive and professional and she made sure all my concerns were addressed. 100% recommend. Thank you Cece!"

ruby Rocha

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cece was very helpful! Like her engery & personality!"

Sunil Patel

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service"

William Little

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The young lady I spoke to, Cece, came in on her off day to finish a policy we began the day before. I have 5 vehicles and homeowners insurance for less than 700 a month. I've been with state farm for over 25 years. I tried another company and got less for way more money. I got much more for my money coming back to state farm."

Lisa Fenton

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Cece for her amazing customer service. You have been a true professional from beginning to finish. I would recommend State Farm because of Cece. She is a real person with a natural infectious personality. She is very knowledgeable and will provide you with all the necessary details without being sales pushy, scripted, or over-bearing and their rates are competitive. Thank you, Cece for making my State Farm experience a memorable one!"

Avelino Perez

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They have good service and are fast. It is recommended and reliable and more than 5 years with them.💯 (Original) Tienen buen servicio y son rápidos. Es recomendable y confiable ya más de 5 años con ellos.💯"

David Perez

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have the best service, Cece was very helpful and professional. Explained everything clear and helped me with what I needed very amazed! Thank You!"

Carlos

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cece was amazing! I had no idea I was missing out on so much information and she explained it in great detail! I truly appreciate her knowledge and I could tell she wanted us to leave satisfied knowing we were going to be insured by the best! I will definitely be recommending to my friends and family to Nick and his awesome team at State Farm!"