Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of andrea Ruiz

andrea Ruiz

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andrea Ruiz
"Nick’s office is Great place to get insurance, everybody in the office is always friendly trying to give the best rates and educated people, their policies have Numerous discounts including two programs — one for safe driving and the other for young drivers"
Profile photo of Olivia R

Olivia R

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia R
"I recommend this team! They are very helpful and logical"
Profile photo of Destiny Rodriguez

Destiny Rodriguez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Rodriguez
"Nick Tatro and his team are wonderful people the service you get is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Ronaldo Castanon

Ronaldo Castanon

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronaldo Castanon
"very great service, everybody in the office is very attentive to details & always tried to give the best rates"
Profile photo of Ben Willard

Ben Willard

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Willard
"Beatrice is always very helpful and pleasant to talk to. I get very good service and quick help whenever I call."
Profile photo of Mariana Ruiz

Mariana Ruiz

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Ruiz
"I called for a quote and spoke with Andrea. Overall very professional and supportive."
Profile photo of Deanna Bonvillain

Deanna Bonvillain

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Bonvillain
"Always there to help."
Profile photo of Ramona Smith

Ramona Smith

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona Smith
"Beatriz was not only helpful, but was amazingly fast. I needed an insurance confirmation for our townhome association. Thank you Beatriz for your help! You are a great representative for State Farm. Thanks again for your prompt attention!! Greatly appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Nando Garcia

Nando Garcia

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nando Garcia
"excellent very professional people help a lot Beatriz helps a lot is very kind"
Profile photo of Rahul Rajagopalan Nair

Rahul Rajagopalan Nair

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rahul Rajagopalan Nair
"Wonderful service for 5+ years - Home insurance. Extremely courtious staff. Prompt respones and followup. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Manoji P

Manoji P

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manoji P
"Cece is knowledgeable and polite agent. I will recommend her service to others."
Profile photo of Irma Lemos

Irma Lemos

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Lemos
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of abel Esparza

abel Esparza

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by abel Esparza
"All I can said is EXELENT, they treat you nicely from the moment you enter the door, thank you Cece for explaining me the details about my policy, Ill be recommending State Farm (Cece)to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of curtis butters

curtis butters

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by curtis butters
"Cece is great, any time I have questions I know she will give me the honest answer, Always helpful and very knowledgeable. Originally I only had my car insured now we have every vehicle we own and also our residents insured and saved hundreds of dollars a year in the process also we have more coverage than before."
Profile photo of Aaron Taylor

Aaron Taylor

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Taylor
"Cece was great with assisting me was nice respectful had a really charismatic voice and made this process nice and easy for me"
Profile photo of Aldea Claudiu

Aldea Claudiu

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aldea Claudiu
"Thank you Cece for the time you gave and the patience you had with me overcoming my language difficulties. I am satisfied with the cars and homes insurances that we achieved together for me."
Profile photo of Jonathan Barrera

Jonathan Barrera

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Barrera
"Fast and great customer service. Cece has been very helpful and would recommend people to go with them"
Profile photo of Brian Sharp

Brian Sharp

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Sharp
"I have been insured with State Farm for a couple of years now for my home and 3 cars. Every time I had to make a change, Nick and his team were very patient and helpful in making those changes as easy as possible. Takes a load of my mind which is much appreciated while I teach my kids how to drive."
Profile photo of Daphne Younge

Daphne Younge

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Younge
"Cece was very helpful and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Michael Williams

Michael Williams

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Williams
"Agent Ci-Ci was very polite and patient. She was very helpful and took care of all of my insurance needs while I was on the phone with her. The best!!!!!"
Profile photo of Carol Perez

Carol Perez

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Perez
"Thank you to Cece for her time and patience with my mother by answering questions and concerns professionally. She was able to assist with awesome recommendation to update my auto and life insurance policy. The staff are wonderful!"
Profile photo of Jerry Torres-Velez

Jerry Torres-Velez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Torres-Velez
"Nick Trato is an amazing agent, always has the best recommendations and is willing to help, besides that he is so nice and friendly that is hard not to be his client and as well all his staff is amazing. It feels good to be in good hands."
Profile photo of Rhonda Ervin

Rhonda Ervin

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Ervin
"The customer service is great. Whenever you need something it’s done in a timely manner. If you have any questions they always have the answers and if they don’t know the answers they will inform you that they don’t know but will return your call with an answer. Very courteous staff and always happy to help."
Profile photo of Tonya Greenlee

Tonya Greenlee

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Greenlee
"Cece is who I have been dealing with for auto insurance and has been patient with me as I have been busy and not easy to get ahold of. She emailed me at my request and lowered my auto insurance so much that I am ready to give my homeowners over to her. Very trusting and everything I asked for or needed was met in less than minutes! She will be the one I call from this point forward!"
Profile photo of Michael Banks

Michael Banks

May 18, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Michael Banks
"I have a Small Food Service Business. Every year I’m in need of insurance certification for various events. Today I needed 5 not all at once but over the next 2 weeks. CeCe hit my email with all 5 in less than 1 hour. I was super thankful for this fast turn around. It’s very helpful in pushing an otherwise time consuming trail of paperwork. Thanks so much CeCe"